October 2

Bad Boy Boogie - AC/DC - Live (CD, Album)

Copyright 2019. All rights reserved.

Posted 12.08.2019 by Kajishicage in category "Rock


  1. By Nilmaran on
    Songtexte und Videos vom Album Boom Box von AC/DC und vieles mehr findest du auf truesmasherdilkreeredshade.xyzinfo
  2. By Kajikinos on
    7. Whole Lotta Rosie (Live From The Atlantic Studios) 8. Rocker (Live from the Atlantic Studios) Disc 2 1. Live Wire (Live in Paris) 2. Shot Down in Flames (Live in Paris) 3. Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be (Live in Paris) 4. Sin City (Live in Paris) 5. Walk All over You (Live in Paris) 6. Bad Boy Boogie (Live in Paris) Disc 3 1. The Jack (Live in.
  3. By Nikohn on
    Complete song listing of AC/DC on truesmasherdilkreeredshade.xyzinfo Tracks of Disc 1; 1. Baby, Please Don't Go [DVD][Live] 2. Show Business [DVD].
  4. By Vizahn on
    UK released May - "Let There Be Rock" by AC/DC on Epic/Albert Productions 2 (Barcode ) is an 8-Track CD variant of the American LP and plays out as follows ( minutes): 1. Go Down 2. Dog Eat Dog 3. Let There Be Rock 4. Bad Boy Boogie 5. Problem Child [Side 2] 6. Overdose 7. Hell Ain't A Bad Place To Be 8. Whole /5().
  5. By Faer on
    Let There Be Rock, the fourth AC/DC album -- and first to see simultaneous international release -- is as lean and mean as the original lineup ever got. Shaved down to the bone -- there are only eight tracks, giving this a lethal efficiency even with a couple of meandering jams -- this is a high-voltage, brutal record, filled with "Bad Boy Boogie.".
  6. By Shakajin on
    AC/DC's first live Lp, this is also the band's first album to have the same content on all worldwide releases. A minute film was made from this Glasgow Apollo concert and includes a different mix, with longer versions of "Bad Boy Boogie" and "Rocker", and two tracks not on the album.
  7. By Zulkilkree on
    While each AC/DC album seemed to ramp up the intensity and menace, this effort seemed almost brutal in its attack. Riffs were faster and laced with fuzz on the "Route 66"-esque "Bad Boy Boogie" and the salacious "Whole Lotta Rosie." While Angus Young's fretwork has never lacked energy, on the title track he practically sounds possessed.
  8. By Kagazahn on
    1. Live Wire 2. Shot Down In Flames 3. Hell Ain't A Bad Place To Be 4. Sin City 5. Walk All Over You 6. Bad Boy Boogie 7. The Jack 8. Highway To Hell 9. Girls Got Rhythm High Voltage Whole Lotta Rosie Rocker T.N.T. Let There Be Rock Credits: Recorded live in Paris, France (Pavillon de Paris), evening concert, 9 December

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *