October 2

Get On Down - Meat Puppets - Mirage (CD, Album)

Copyright 2019. All rights reserved.

Posted 15.07.2019 by Dugami in category "Rock


  1. By Shaktira on
    About Mirage. Mirage is the fourth studio album by the Arizona alternative rock band Meat Puppets. The album was reissued in by Rykodisc with five additional bonus tracks, including early demos of "The Mighty Zero," "I Am a Machine" and "Liquified" as well as a cover of the Elvis Presley song "Rubberneckin'" and the previously unreleased "Grand Intro.".
  2. By Kigakazahn on
    2 days ago · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Transparent Shell, CrO₂ Cassette release of Mirage on Discogs.
  3. By Akinot on
    As many Meat Puppets fans had realized by 's Mirage, the trio would change gears and broaden their sound with each successive truesmasherdilkreeredshade.xyzinfo was never more apparent than on their fourth full-length release. Synthesizers were used to add textures to the tunes, while the drums sounded metronome-perfect, almost as if a drum machine was supplying the truesmasherdilkreeredshade.xyzinfo: $
  4. By Vudonos on
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Mirage on Discogs. Label: Trama - T/,Trama - T,Rykodisc - • Format: CD Album, Enhanced, Reissue • Country: Brazil • Genre: Rock • Style: Alternative Rock, Indie Rock.
  5. By Gardarg on
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Mirage on Discogs.4/5(89).
  6. By Mooguzragore on
    Track List Mirage Quit It Confusion Fog The Wind and the Rain The Mighty Zero Get On Down Leaves I Am a Machine Beauty A Hundred Miles Love Our Children Forever Liquified The Mighty Zero [Demo] [Demo Version] I Am a Machine [Demo] [Demo Version] Liquified [Demo] [Demo Version] Rubberneckin' Grand Intro Get On Down [Video] [Multimedia Track] This is a new, unopened CD in its original .
  7. By Tauk on
    Oct 25,  · Off of their album "Mirage" If you wanna hear more tracks, Put it in the Comments. Skip navigation Meat Puppets - "Get on Down" - Duration: wolfgang minneapolis 52, views.
  8. By Kigaktilar on
    A6 Get on Down Mirage Bonus Tracks, Enhanced CD, Remastered. CD Rykodisc / RCD Mirage I was expecting to maybe find a hidden gem that would be my own other classic Meat Puppets album. No. Big no. The album is talked about that way by both reviewers and the band, like their take on psychedelia.
  9. By Akinojin on
    Meat Puppets lyrics - song lyrics sorted by album, including "Climbing", "Plateau", "Lake Of Fire".

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *