October 2

Not Crazy - The Dead Milkmen - Not Richard, But Dick (CD, Album)

Copyright 2019. All rights reserved.

Posted 16.09.2019 by Fenrigal in category "Rock


  1. By Fauzil on
    The Guitar Song Lyrics: Hey Kitten, whatcha doin'? / Wanna play the guitar? / You say, what's that sound / Coming out of the hole in the wood? / You say, what's that sound / Coming out of the hole.
  2. By Akinogal on
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about The Dead Milkmen - Not Richard, But Dick at Discogs. Complete your The Dead Milkmen collection/5(27).
  3. By Mulabar on
    Complete song listing of The Dead Milkmen on truesmasherdilkreeredshade.xyzinfo COVID We have resumed very limited warehouse and shipping operations. Please see here for details. Sales. DVDs Blu-ray VHS. CDs Vinyl. Gifts. Books (CD) Released in $ CD Sale. Add to Cart. Tracks of Disc 1; $ on iTunes 1. Pretty Music For Pretty People; $ on.
  4. By Dikazahn on
    In , the band, or “The Dead Milkmen” as they were now known, released their debut album “Big Lizard in My Backyard” which was instantly declared “The greatest cultural achievement of our time” (by the band themselves). Big Lizard was followed by “Eat Your Paisley” in and “Bucky Fellini” in
  5. By Tauzshura on
    The Milkmen’s skimpy charms run very thin on Beelzebubba, an album with precisely three assets: a great title, amusing artwork and the catchy but dumb “Punk Rock Girl.” Metaphysical Graffiti likewise manages some cute song titles (“If You Love Somebody, Set Them on Fire,” “In Praise of Sha Na Na” and “I Tripped Over the Ottoman.
  6. By Nilabar on
    The Dead Milkmen are an American punk rock band formed in in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania. Their original lineup consisted of vocalist and keyboardist Rodney Linderman, guitarist and vocalist Joe Genaro, bassist Dave Schulthise and drummer Dean Sabatino. The band distinguished itself in the hardcore punk scene of the early s through its jangly punk sound and sardonic humor delivered.
  7. By Zujin on
    Dead Milkmen, canzoni Dead Milkmen, album Dead Milkmen, testi Dead Milkmen, testi di canzoni di Dead Milkmen ordinate per album, tra cuiArray. Questo sito contribuisce alla audience di Virgilio. Frasi - PensieriParole. Amazon (CD 33,67 €) Amazon (MP3 11,99 €) big lizard in my backyard.
  8. By Faura on
    Not Richard, But Dick - (zip) Text File 1. Leggo My Ego 2. I Dream Of Jesus 3. Jason's Head 4. Not Crazy 5. Let's Get The Baby High 6. Little Volcano 7. Nobody Falls Like 8. I Started To Hate You 9. The Infant Of Prague Customized My Van The Woman Who Was Also A Mongoose: Stoney's Extra Stout (Pig) - (zip) Text File 1. Peter Bazooka 2.
  9. By Tygogrel on
    The Dead Milkmen is an American satirical punk rock band formed in in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania. They consisted of vocalist and keyboardist Rodney Linderman ("Rodney Anonymous"), guitarist and vocalist Joe Genaro ("Joe Jack Talcum"), bassist Dave Schulthise ("Dave Blood") and drummer Dean Sabatino ("Dean Clean").

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *