October 2

Through The Eye Of Terror - Bolt Thrower - Realm Of Chaos (Cassette, Album)

Copyright 2019. All rights reserved.

Posted 15.07.2019 by Gardacage in category "Rock


  1. By Kajizil on
    Realm of Chaos, an Album by Bolt Thrower. Released in on Earache (catalog no. MOSH 13 CD; CD). Genres: Death Metal.
  2. By Akikree on
    Buy Realm Of Chaos (CD) by Bolt Thrower (CD $). Amoeba Music. Ships Free in the U.S.
  3. By Branris on
    Humanity prevails Through the eye of terror A twisted reality Mutilated eternally Here now you shall stay To grow in strength return some day To seek revenge on human.
  4. By Arashilabar on
    The second full-length from English death/grindcore outfit Bolt Thrower, Realm of Chaos hardly qualifies as one of the band's best, but the differences between each recording from the war-obsessed Brits are barely distinguishable. Their wash of sludgy, detuned guitars and bass, punctuated with hyper-kinetic drumming and hoarse vocal grunting, is a career constant and very much present on this.
  5. By Shakataxe on
    Bolt Thrower - In Battle There Is No Law () Murder Corporation - Tagged and Bagged () Bolt Thrower - Realm Of Chaos () Red Wine - Sueños y Locura () Graveland & Honor - Raiders Of Revenge ( - Spl Paganizer - Death Forever () At The Drive-In - In/Casino/Out () At The Drive-In - Acrobatic Tenement ().
  6. By Malkis on
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Cassette release of Realm Of Chaos on Discogs.
  7. By Kazrajar on
    May 13,  · Realm of Chaos, an Album by Bolt Thrower. Released 28 October on Earache (catalog no. MOSH 13; Vinyl LP). Genres: Death Metal. Featured peformers: Karl Willetts (vocals), Gavin Ward (guitar), Barry Thomson (guitar), Jo Bench (bass), Andy Whale (drums), Bolt Thrower (writer, producer), Digby Pearson (producer), Thighpaulsandra (recording engineer), Colin Richardson /5(41).
  8. By Akinojar on
    Black vinyl, gatefold cover, white inner sleeve, 8-pages 10" black and white insert with lyrics and Warhammer drawings. Earache Records sticker on back cover ("Play loud" and stuff). The artwork is taken from a book called Rogue Trader while the title Realm of Chaos: Slaves to Darkness is the name of another Warhammer book inspired by Games Workshop's Warhammer 40,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *