October 2

I Dont Wanna See You Anymore - Brendan Benson - You Were Right (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Copyright 2019. All rights reserved.

Posted 24.09.2019 by Gakasa in category "Alternative


  1. By Tojagami on
    I don't wanna try with you anymore, yeah. Don't wanna talk now, don't wanna know why You say you're lonely, well baby so am I Don't wanna hear about it, don't want you coming 'round You wanna make me weak, you wanna beat me down. La, la, la, don't wanna talk about it La, la, you go on and on and on about it. You don't seem to see, it just doesn.
  2. By Dutaxe on
    I don’t wanna see you anymore I’ve walked a whole straight through the floor Waitin’ on someone who in fact, ain’t never coming back It doesn’t really matter what you say, they’re only words, they fade away Because of what you’ve put me through, well now there’s no forgiving you. You didn’t really mean, you didn’t really mean what you said When you were lying, dear, you.
  3. By Shaktisho on
    Whether it’s the mid-tempo romp of “It’s Your Choice,” the emphatic deliberation of “Diamond,” the brassy revelry of “I Don’t Wanna See You Anymore” and “She’s Trying to Poison Me,” or the reggae infused rhythms of “I’ll Never Tell,” Benson offers up each entry with .
  4. By Mebar on
    The album kicks off brightly with the catchy "It's Your Choice", which features a bagpipe-like sound to good effect, "I Don't Wanna See You Anymore" oozes class, with bursts of brass, organ and a beautifully pained vocal from Brendan and "I'll Never Tell" is a melodic beauty with a supremely memorable chorus/5(15).
  5. By Menos on
    Music Reviews: You Were Right by Brendan Benson released in via Lojinx, Readymade. Genre: Power Pop.
  6. By Tojalabar on
    You Were Right is the sixth studio album by American singer-songwriter Brendan Benson. The album was released in December under Benson's own label Readymade Records in Genre: Rock.
  7. By Douzahn on
    Container: FLAC (tracks) Quality: Hi-Fi, lossless audio Sample Rate: kHz / 16 Bit Source: Digital download Album Artist: Brendan Benson Album Name: You Were Right Genre: Alternative / Indie Rock Release Date: ArtWork: not included truesmasherdilkreeredshade.xyzinfo: mb.
  8. By Akinobei on
    I don't wanna see you anymore I've walked hole straight through the floor They've known someone who in fact Ain't never coming back Doesn't really matter what you say They're only words, they fade away Because of what you've put me through Now there's no forgiving you.
  9. By Shaktigal on
    Check out You Were Right by Brendan Benson on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on truesmasherdilkreeredshade.xyzinfo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *