October 2

Dream Sequence - Mountain - Flowers Of Evil (CD, Album)

Copyright 2019. All rights reserved.

Posted 20.11.2019 by Gardagore in category "Classic Rock


  1. By Sarisar on
    Artist: Mountain Title Of Album: Flowers Of Evil Year Of Release: () Label (Catalog#): BGO Records (BGOCD) Country: USA Genre: hard rock, blues rock Quality: APE (*image +.cue,log,scans) Bitrate: Lossless Time: Full Size: ,0 MB Tracklist: 01 Flowers of Evil 02 King's Chorale 03 One Last Cold Kiss 04 Crossroader
  2. By Fenrizuru on
    Flowers of Evil is the third studio album and first live album by American hard rock band Mountain. It is partly a concept album about drug abuse in Vietnam. The first side of the album includes new studio material, while the second consists of live material recorded on /5(12).
  3. By Mera on
    Counting Leslie West's July solo album, Flowers of Evil was the fourth album in 28 months for West and Felix Pappalardi's Mountain, and the pace was catching up with them: Flowers of Evil was only half of a studio album with five new songs, its second side filled up with a live minute rock & roll medley and encore of Mountain's sole Top 40 hit, "Mississippi Queen."6/
  4. By Gardazshura on
    There are bits on this album (especially the live stuff) where they really let fly. The heavy rock improvisation in the dream sequence on this album puts most of Cream's work in the shade, for example. However, let us not get carried away. Mountain were only so-so composers, and there are bits of the live stuff where you wish you could fast /5(73).
  5. By Mezitaur on
    In the year , I find Mountain to be a sadly undervalued band. Rock historians credit them with being one of the forerunners of heavy metal, and in , Rolling Stone magazine rated Leslie West as #66 on their list of Greatest Guitarists. Flowers of Evil isn't their best album, or their second best, for that matter. But it's a.
  6. By Faukasa on
    flowers of evil by Flowers of Evil, released 20 September 1. Loveless Thought 2. Intervention 3. Kick the Sky 4. Morning After Pill 5. Pillage and Plunder 6. G.U.N. Me 7. SS Eyes 8. Number Two 9. Throw Fists, Not Fits Six Shades of Black Depraved Until You Feel the Cut.
  7. By Tukasa on
    Mountain "Dream Sequence: Guitar Solo / Roll Over Beethoven / Dreams Of Milk And Honey / Variations / Swan Theme": I'm gonna write a little letter Gonna mail it to my local DJ. Rockin' rhythm record I want my jockey.
  8. By Jut on
    Flowers of Evil, an Album by Mountain. Released 11 December on Windfall (catalog no. ; Vinyl LP). Genres: Hard Rock, Blues Rock. Featured peformers: Leslie West (guitar, vocals), Felix Pappalardi (bass, vocals, producer, writer), Corky Laing (drums), Steve Knight (keyboards), Bob D'Orleans (engineer), Judy Szekely (assistant engineer), Bud Prager (executive producer), Beverly.
  9. By Douzshura on
    Dream Evil is the fourth studio album released by the American heavy metal band Dio, on July 21, It features former Rough Cutt members Craig Goldy and Claude Schnell, and includes the singles "All the Fools Sailed Away" and "I Could Have Been a Dreamer". Dream Evil was Dio's last album to feature Murray on the cover and also the last to feature drummer Vinny Appice until the album.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *