October 2

I Wont Be Lonely Long - Shocking Blue - Good Times / Singles As And Bs (CD)

Copyright 2019. All rights reserved.

Posted 01.08.2019 by Dubei in category "Classic Rock


  1. By Fele on
    CD 1 is more or less identitical to release with 3 additional tracks - the rare early single "Sally Was a Good Old Girl", plus the more recent singles "The Jury and the Judge" (86) and "Body and Soul" (94) - Especially "Body and Soul" is a great power-pop recording/5(24).
  2. By Mezigul on
    B.B. King. Riley B. King (September 16, May 14, ) was an American blues singer, songwriter, and guitarist. Rolling Stone ranked King number 6 on its list of the greatest guitarists of all time.
  3. By Tausar on
    If she's [Am] lonely now, she [Cadd9] won't be lonely long. Repeat Chorus. Not Sure About The Bridge sorry. Repeat Chorus. Important: The song above is NOT stored on the Chordie server. The original song is hosted at truesmasherdilkreeredshade.xyzinfo Chordie works as a search engine and provides on-the-fly formatting. Chordie does not index songs against.
  4. By Akicage on
    May 29,  · Being single and lonely don't have to go hand-in-hand, but if you are experiencing the blues due to the fact that you're not in a romantic relationship, that's totally understandable. Whether most.
  5. By Zulular on
    Good Times Shocking Blue. Released Good Times Tracklist. 1. I Won't Be Lonely Long Lyrics. Come My Way Lyrics. About “Good Times” “Good Times” Q&A. More Shocking Blue .
  6. By Fejind on
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Shocking Blue - Good Times at Discogs. Complete your Shocking Blue collection/5(28).
  7. By Groshakar on
    "She Won't Be Lonely Long" is a song written by Galen Griffin, Doug Johnson and Phil O'Donnell, and recorded by American country music artist Clay truesmasherdilkreeredshade.xyzinfo was released in December as the first single and title track from his album She Won't Be Lonely truesmasherdilkreeredshade.xyzinfo is his most successful charting single since "The Chain of Love" in
  8. By JoJoshura on
    I Won't Be Lonely Long Lyrics: Sitting here waiting at the station / Waiting for my train to come / I've got a one-way ticket hanging out my pocket / I won't be lonely long / Eleven forty-five I'm.
  9. By Arajind on
    She Won't Be Lonely Long. 1, likes. She Won't Be Lonely Long is the ninth studio album by American country music artist Clay Walker, and was released.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *