October 2

Rush Hour Soul - Supergrass - Live 2002 (CD)

Copyright 2019. All rights reserved.

Posted 23.11.2019 by Tejind in category "Glam Rock


  1. By Tami on
    "Rush Hour Soul" is a song by the Britpop band Supergrass. It was the fourth and final single from their fourth album Life On Other truesmasherdilkreeredshade.xyzinfo single failed to chart in the US, and was outside the Top 75 in the UK upon its release in August , but this was probably because it was released around ten months after Life On Other Planets. "It's about losing reality and just being really off Format: CD, 7".
  2. By Samuro on
    by Supergrass. Download Album. Sitting Up Straight (4 Track Demo) Caught By The Fuzz (4 Track Demo) Lose It (4 Track Demo) Sun Hits The Sky (Acoustic Radio Session, Studio Brussel, ) Stinkfinger (Studio Recording Monitor Mix) Dark Star (Studio Recording)
  3. By Keramar on
    Rush Hour Soul, an album by Supergrass on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes. By using our website and our services, you agree to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy.
  4. By Mujind on
    The discography of Supergrass, an English alternative rock band, consists of six studio albums, three extended plays, two compilation albums, 26 singles and 24 music truesmasherdilkreeredshade.xyzinfo were formed in by Gaz Coombes, Mick Quinn and Danny truesmasherdilkreeredshade.xyzinfo to prominence during the Britpop era in the mids with their single "Alright", they were joined by Rob Coombes in until their demise on
  5. By Gokazahn on
    See you later for the rush hour soul Took it all, now I feel like God It's tripping out my soul There's something I feel inside But still I'm foul And I would know it when it comes Like a comet drifts to the sun That's the way I feel Can't ignore it when it comes Little lady with a sweet left hook You look so good now I'm lying on the floor.
  6. By Faukora on
    Life on Other Planets, an Album by Supergrass. Released 30 September on Parlophone (catalog no. ; CD). Genres: Power Pop, Britpop, Psychedelic Pop. Featured peformers: Gaz Coombes (guitar, vocals), Danny Goffey (drums, backing vocals), Mick Quinn (bass, backing vocals), Robert Coombes (keyboards), Supergrass (aka_text songwriting role_id aka_text), Tony Hoffer .
  7. By Vile on
    This comprehensive box set, marking the 25th anniversary of the I Should Coco album, is a celebration of Supergrass’ incredible career. It contains their 6 original albums on picture disc LP and CD, bonus CDs of unreleased live material, B-sides, remixes, rarities, studio out-takes, demos, acoustic versions, oddities, new mixes, a deluxe book, posters and button badges.
  8. By Tojalkree on
    Watch the video for Rush Hour Soul from Supergrass's Life on Other Planets for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *