October 2

Dusted n Disgusted feat. 2PAC, Spice 1 and Mac Mall (Clean Version) - E-40 - Sprinkle Me / Dusted n Disgusted (Vinyl)

Copyright 2019. All rights reserved.

Posted 21.08.2019 by Yocage in category "Classical


  1. By Akik on
    Dusted 'n' Disgusted (Remix) Lyrics: I'm really not all that sure 'bout when things is finna mature / So let me find me a [?] with a grip / And hit him hella quick with one a' them licks / (What's.
  2. By Yolkis on
    2Pac (Tupac Shakur) - Dusted And Disgusted (Letras y canción para escuchar) - Verse One: E / / I'm really not all that sure / bout when things is finna mature / So let me find me a nigga with a grip / and hit his ass quick with one.
  3. By Tojabar on
    04 Sideways (ft. B-Legit & Mac Shawn) 05 Spittin' 06 Sprinkle Me (ft. Suga T) 07 Outta Bounds 08 Dusted 'n' Disgusted (ft. 2Pac, Spice 1 & Mac Mall) 09 1 Luv 10 Smoke 'N' Drank 11 Day Ain't No 12 Fed 11 Goal Tendin' - E 12 Freak - Money Boss Players 13 Let's Get It Started - G-Ratz.
  4. By Gardagami on
    Check out Dusted 'N' Disgusted [Explicit] by E feat. 2Pac, Mac Mall and Spice 1 on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on truesmasherdilkreeredshade.xyzinfo5/5(2).
  5. By Vudolkree on
    Nov 13,  · Dusted & Disgusted, a song by Spice 1, E, Mac Mall, 2Pac on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics truesmasherdilkreeredshade.xyzinfo Duration: 4 min.
  6. By Milkree on
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Dusted 'N' Disgusted on Discogs.
  7. By Sat on
    Jul 30,  · E - "Dusted 'n' Disgusted (Remix)" (Feat. 2Pac, Spice-1, Mac Mall & Celly Cel) Dusted and disgusted you know the rules they underhanded she planned it u fuking fool! Pac the goat. He wanted to still keep Pa's verse on the video version and the labels said no. That's an added reason Richie Rich has on the "Free 2Pac" shirt.
  8. By Akinolkree on
    Oct 02,  · 04 – Sound Of The Lead (Featuring Spice 1 and The Fac) 05 – I Think I Wanna Die (Losin’ It) 06 – Money Don’t Make A Man (Featuring MC Breed) 07 – You Ain’t Knowin’ 08 – Hi-Speed Anthem 09 – No Time For BS 10 – Gafflin’ Season 11 – Bay Area Massacre (Feat. Mr. Ill, Rappin’ Ron, Gangsta P and Jock)
  9. By Akikus on
    The sequel to 's Federal, the new E album would also feature such standout tracks as the second single "Sprinkle Me" featuring his sister Suga T, and Bay Area rap posse track "Dusted 'n' Disgusted" with 2Pac, Mac Mall, and Spice 1 all making cameos.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *