October 2

Last Chance - Soft Cell - Cruelty Without Beauty (CD, Album)

Copyright 2019. All rights reserved.

Posted 01.12.2019 by Fer in category "Classical


  1. By Vishura on
    Cruelty Without Beauty is the fourth and final studio album by Soft Cell. The album was released on 8 October It is Soft Cell's first album since 's This Last Night in Sodom. Track listing. All songs written by Marc Almond and David Ball unless otherwise noted. "Darker Times" "Monoculture" (Marc Almond, David Ball, Ingo Vauk) "Le Grand Guignol" "The Night" (Bob Gaudio, Al Ruzicka) "Last .
  2. By Vole on
    Oct 08,  · Listen to your favorite songs from Cruelty Without Beauty by Soft Cell Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Download our mobile app now.
  3. By Grogal on
    21 rows · May 03,  · referencing Cruelty Without Beauty, CD, Album, COOK CD, /5().
  4. By Nelkis on
    On seeing soft cell live last year { brilliant, check out the soon to be released dvd live in milan} a selection of songs to be included on cruelty without beauty were aired Monoculture and the sequel to say hello wave goodbye called last chance both stood out for me and others in my company they sounded a lot more old soft cell/5(31).
  5. By Dugor on
    Watch the video for Last Chance from Soft Cell's Cruelty Without Beauty for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.
  6. By Kigazilkree on
    Jan 01,  · Cruelty Without Beauty Soft Cell Pop ; Listen on 2 Monoculture 3 Le Grand Guignol 4 The Night 5 Last Chance 6 Together Alone 7 Desperate 8 Whatever It Takes The Island Years / Visage: The Damned Don't Cry / Soft Cell: Say Hello To 50 million songs. Three months on us.
  7. By Vokazahn on
    Cruelty Without Beauty is a fun album that proves "old guys" can still perform with the best of the current crop and even better in many cases/5(39).
  8. By JoJor on
    The album was released on 7 October and was recorded throughout Spring in Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds, London and Brussels during the group's tour in support of the album Cruelty Without Beauty. Live was reissued on 27 June with the title Say Hello, Wave Goodbye: Live on the Music Club label (MCCD).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *