October 2

Its All - Jono McCleery - There Is (CD, Album)

Copyright 2019. All rights reserved.

Posted 19.07.2019 by Zugrel in category "Blues


  1. By Bara on
    Find the song lyrics for Jono McCleery - Top Tracks. Discover top playlists and videos from your favorite artists on Shazam!
  2. By Ker on
    Lhasa de Sela’s life contains all the ingredients for a legend, all the steps of a novel, all the emotions of a beautiful and overwhelming story. Sofia Coppola on Air To celebrate 20 years since the release of her film “The Virgin Suicides”, Qobuz takes a look back at some of the top musical moments from the films of Sofia Coppola, like.
  3. By Dazragore on
    Jono McCleery – There Is A product of the ever-diversifying Ninja Tune stable, Londoner Jono McCleery may have self-released his debut and been directed to the label's more rock-orientated offshoot Counter Records for this follow-up release, however it's an album shot through with Ninja's far-reaching aesthetic.
  4. By Shajar on
    Sep 27,  · Here's is another one of those rare occurrences in which I make an exception and review an album full of good ol' songs, lyrics and all. It's possible that the first thing that attracted my attention to a new album by Juno McCleery was his appearance on Ninja Tune XX: 20 Years Of Beats & Pieces compilation, where he contributed his "Tomorrow" track/5(9).
  5. By Mikree on
    Halo | Jono McCleery to stream in hi-fi, or to download in True CD Quality on truesmasherdilkreeredshade.xyzinfo
  6. By Febar on
    At last, after a long and careful gestation, Jono McCleery is ready to release his first album with Counter Records, There Is. Jamie Woon recently described him in The Observer as “a really fantastic singer-songwriter,” but There Is proves there’s much more to him than that.
  7. By Gojar on
    The press for 'Seeds Of A Dandelion' talks about Jono McCleery being one of the UK's "Best kept secrets", a position which - whilst it's undoubtedly true - when you're trying to put food on your.
  8. By Gushicage on
    Jono McCleery, a London based solo artist, made his first album 'Darkest Light' independently in , funded by fans. His following release since signing to Ninja Tune: 'There Is' was described as "Miles Davis, Massive Attack, John Martyn, Fink, and Radiohead wrapped up in one exquisitely produced album.".

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *